	District	Name of LAC	SCHEMES UNDER RIDF-XXIX (SANCTION YEAR 2023-24)			
SI. No.			Name of Division	Name of Scheme	Year of Completion	Potential Created NIA (Ha)
	COMPLETE	ED SCHEMES				
1.	Nalbari	Nalbari	Dharmapur- Barkhetri Nalbari	CONSTRUCTION OF 3 NOS SOLAR POWERED MDTW SCHEME AT BALITARA, BALIKURIA AND GUWAKUCHI VILLAGE	2023-24	30
2.	Sonitpur	Dhekiajuli	Dhekiajuli- Barchalla	SOLAR POWERED MDTW SCHEME AT THELAMARA (2 nos. Point)	2023-24	20
3.	Dibrugarh	Naharkatia	Naharkatia- Duliajan	TELPANI MDTW SOLAR IRRIGATION SCHEME UNDER TENGAKHAT BLOCK(3 points) (DULIAJAN LAC)	2023-24	30
4.	Dibrugarh	Duliajan	Naharkatia- Duliajan	SOLAR POWERED MDTW I/S AT GATANG (3 POINTS) under Duliajan LAC	2023-24	30
5.	Dibrugarh	Chabua	Dibrugarh- Lahowal- Chabua	3 MDTW scheme at CHABUA LAC	2023-24	30
6.	Cachar	Sonai	Dholai-Sonai	Installation of Solar and Electrically operated Hybrid Tube Well scheme under Dholai & Sonai LAC (11 points)	2023-24	44
7.	Nalbari	Patacharkuchi	Tihu	Installation of Solar and Electrically operated Hybrid Tube Well scheme under Patacharkuchi LAC in Barpeta District (6 Points)	2023-24	24
					Total	208

		SCHEMES UNDER RIDF-XXIX (SANCTION YEAR 2023-24)		
			ONGOING SCHEMES	
SI. No.	District	Name of LAC	Name of Division	Name of Scheme
1.	Golaghat	Golaghat	Golaghat- Sarupathar	LIS from river Cheleheli and Ghiladhari and Improvement of Meranodi FIS
2.	Golaghat	Golaghat	Golaghat- Sarupathar	LIS from river Doyang at RAJABARI FOR RATANPUR, KACHAMARI AND CHOWDANGPATAHR AREA
3.	Golaghat	Golaghat	Golaghat- Sarupathar	LIS from river Doyang at AMGURI IN RATANPUR GP
4.	Dhurbi	Dhubri	Dhubri Golakganj	CONSTRUCTION OF 3 MDTW SCHEME AT DHUBRI LAC
5.	Bongaigaon	Bilasipara East	Abhayapuri South- Bilasipara East	CONSTRUCTION OF SOLAR POWERED MEDIUM DEEP TUBE WELL SCHEME 3 (THREE) POINTS AT 27-BILASIPARA EAST LAC
6.	Kokrajhar	Gossaigaon	Gossaigaon- Kokrajhar West	SOLAR POWERED MDTWS (3 POINTS) AT GOSSAIGAON LAC
7.	Kokrajhar	Kokrajhar West	Gossaigaon Kokrajhar West	SOLAR POWERED MDTWS (3 POINTS) AT KOKRAJHAR WEST LAC
8.	Goalpara	Dudhnoi	Dudhnoi Goalpara East	CONSTRUCTION OF SOLAR POWERED MDTW SCHEME AT VILLAGE UPORTOLA PT- III & KATHAMURI (PATHAR)
9.	Barpeta	Bhawanipur	Bhawanipur	Solar POWERED MDTW Scheme at Hatinapur & Chouliabori (Bhabanipur Dev. Block)
10.	Kamrup	Palashbari	Guwahati West- Palashbari	SOLAR POWERED MDTW (3pts.) AT PALASBARI LAC
11.	Kamrup	Guwahati West	Guwahati West- Palashbari	RENOVATION- REPAIRING OF KOPILI FIS
12.	Kamrup (R)	Jalukbari	Hajo-Jalukbari	3 POINTS SOLAR POWERED MDTW scheme at JALUKBARI LAC
13.	Kamrup (R)	Hajo	Hajo-Jalukbari	SOLAR POWERED MDTW (1 nos. Points) UNDER HAJO LAC
14.	Nalbari	Dharmapur	Dharmapur- Barkhetri- Nalbari	CONSTRUCTION OF 3 NOS SOLAR POWERED MDTW SCHEME AT LAKHOPUR, DAKHIN PAKHURA & SATRI PAM
15.	Nalbari	Barkhetri	Dharmapur- Barkhetri- Nalbari	CONSTRUCTION OF 3 NOS SOLAR POWERED MDTW SCHEME AT KHUDRA CHINADI, BAMUNBARI & MAROWA VILLAGE
16.	Darrang	Sipajhar	Mangaldoi- Dalgaon- Sipajhar	2 MDTW SCHEME AT SIPAJHAR LAC

SI. No.	District	Name of LAC	Name of Division	Name of Scheme
17.	Sonitpur	Dhekiajuli	Dhekiajuli- Barchalla	SOLAR POWERED MDTW SCHEME AT MEGHAIJHARANI VILLAGE (3 nos. Points)
18.	Sonitpur	Dhekiajuli	Dhekiajuli- Barchalla	SOLAR POWERED MDTW SCHEME AT MEGHAIATI VILLAGE (2 nos. Points)
19.	Sonitpur	Dhekiajuli	Dhekiajuli- Barchalla	SOLAR POWERED MDTW SCHEME AT BORBIL PATHAR VILLAGE (3 nos. Points)
20.	Sonitpur	Dhekiajuli	Dhekiajuli- Barchalla	SOLAR POWERED MDTW SCHEME AT MISSAMARI (3 NOS. POINT)
21.	Sonitpur	Biswanath	Biswanath- Behali	CONSTRUCTION OF SOLAR POWERED MDTW I/S AT BISWANATH LAC (4 POINTS)
22.	Sonitpur	Bihali	Biswanath- Behali	CONSTRUCTION OF SOLAR POWERED MDTW (2 POINTS) AT BEHALI LAC
23.	Sonitpur	Gohpur	Gohpur	INSTALLATION OF SOLAR POWERED MDTW I/S IN GOHPUR LAC (4POINTS)
24.	Sonitpur	Gohpur	Gohpur	INSTALLATION OF SOLAR POWERED MDTW I/S IN GOHPUR LAC (2 POINTS)
25.	Lakhimpur	Lakhimpur	Lakhimpur- Naoboicha- Bihpuria	Installation of MDTW Irrigation Scheme POWERED by Solar Energy (3 Points)
26.	Nagaon	Barhampur	Nagaon- Barhampur	3 Points Solar POWERED MDTW Scheme at Barhampur LAC
27.	Hojai	Lumding	Jamunamukh- Hojai- Lumding	SOLAR POWERED MDTW SCHEME AT DHAL PUKHURI AND PUB- BHALUKMARI (1 POINT)
28.	Hojai	Hojai	Jamunamukh- Hojai- Lumding	SOLAR POWERED MDTW SCHEME AT 1 NO. KAKI & 2 NO. KAKI (1 POINT)
29.	Golaghat	Bokakhat	Bokakhat- Khumtai	2 MDTW Scheme AT UTTAR MOHURA GP AREA IN DER BOKAKHAT LAC
30.	Golaghat	Khumtai	Bokakhat- Khumtai	SOLAR POWERED MDTW AT KATHALGURI CENTRAL DEVELOPMENT BLOCK AREA (2 POINTS)
31.	Majuli	Majuli	Majuli	SOLAR POWERED MDTW SCHEME AT PHULANI LAHAMN GAON AND BURHASENCHOWA (2 Points)
32.	Sivsagar	Nazira	Nazira-Amguri	SOLAR POWERED MDTW I/S AT GAURISAGAR DEV. BLOCK UNDER AMGURI LAC (3 POINTS)
33.	Sivsagar	Amguri	Nazira-Amguri	SOLAR POWERED MDTW I/S AT NAZIRA DEV. BLOCK UNDER NAZIRA LAC (3 POINTS)
34.	Sivsagar	Thowra	Sivasagar- Thowra	LIS from River Desang at Jalukoni village of Nongolamara GP under THOWRA LAC
35.	Dibrugarh	Moran	Moran- Tingkhong	3 MDTW scheme at Moran LAC

SI. No.	District	Name of LAC	Name of Division	Name of Scheme
36.	Dibrugarh	Tingkhong	Moran- Tingkhong	3 MDTW scheme AT TINGKHONG LAC
37.	Bongaigaon	Bongaigaon	Bongaigaon- Abhayapuri North	SOLAR POWERED MDTW Scheme at 32- Bongaigaon LAC (3 Points)
38.	Nagaon	Batadrava	Raha- Batadrava	SOLAR POWERED MDTW SCHEME AT BATADRAVA LAC (1 no Point at Magurmari Pathar)
39.	Kamrup (R)	Rangia	Rangia- Kamalpur	MDTWS 3 POINTS (Three Points) AT RANGIA LAC
40.	Baksa	Tamulpur	Tamulpur	CONSTRUCTION OF SOLAR POWERED MEDIUM DEEP TUBE WELL (MDTW) SCHEME (3 POINTS)
41.	Udalguri	Majbat	Udalguri- Majbat	CONSTRUCTION OF MDTW SCHEME (3 POINTS) (SOLAR) AT MAZBAT LAC
42.	Sonitpur	Rangapara	Tezpur- Rangapara	SOLAR POWERED MDTW Scheme (3Point)in Rangapara LAC
43.	Sonitpur	Rangapara	Tezpur- Rangapara	SOLAR POWERED MDTW Scheme (2Point)in Rangapara LAC
44.	Barpeta	Sarukhetri	Sarukhetri- Chenga	CONSTRUCTION OF SOLAR POWERED MDTW SCHEME (3 POINTS) AT NASATRA, BARGHOPA & LACHIMA UNDER SARUKHETRI LAC
45.	Jorhat	Dergaon	Jorhat- Dergaon-Teok	Solar POWERED MDTW Scheme in Dergaon LAC (3Point)
46.	Udalguri	Kalaigaon	Paneri- Kalaigaon	Installation of Medium Deep Tube Well Scheme with Solar Powered (3 POINTS) in KALAIGAON LAC
47.	Cachar	Lakhipur	Lakhipur	Installation of Solar and Electrically operated Hybrid Tube Well scheme under LAKHIPUR LAC (7 POINTS)