List of schemes taken up under RIDF-XXIV (NABARD) during 2018-19

Sl.	Name of others	Name of	Diatai-t	TAC	Chahar
No.	Name of scheme	Division	District	LAC	Status
1	2	3	4	5	6
1	DTW Irrigation Scheme with Solar Power at Baghmara Development Block (5 points)	Biswanath Chariali	Biswanath	Behali	Completed
2	DTW Irrigation Scheme with Solar Power at Behali Development Block (5 points)	Biswanath Chariali	Biswanath	Behali	Ongoing
3	DTW Irrigation Scheme with Solar Power at Dakhin Kalabari GP (1 point)	Biswanath Chariali	Biswanath	Gohpur	Completed
4	Bharalijuli FIS	Biswanath Chariali	Biswanath	Behali	Ongoing
5	Jatia Krishi Bundh FIS	Biswanath Chariali	Biswanath	Behali	Ongoing
6	Dukutia FIS	Champama ti Canal	Chirang	Sidli (ST)	Completed
7	Construction of Harhi Solar Powered DTWS (1 Point)	Dhemaji	Dhemaji	Dhemaji	Completed
8	Construction of Andujhar Solar powered DTWS (1 Point)	Dhubri	Dhubri	Bilasipara East	Ongoing
9	Construction of Kurshakati Solar Powered DTWS (1 point)	Dhubri	Dhubri	Bilasipara East	Ongoing
10	Construction of Kurirpar solar powered DTWS (1 point)	Dhubri	Dhubri	Gauripur	Ongoing
11	Matikata Aithan Solar DTW Scheme (1 point)	Dibrugarh	Dibrugarh	Dibrugarh	Completed
12	Panitola Pathalibam DTWS (1 point)	Dibrugarh	Dibrugarh	Moran	Completed
13	Burikhowang Naharani DTWS (2 points)	Dibrugarh	Dibrugarh	Tingkhong	Completed
14	Kachari Pather Solar DTW Scheme (1 point)	Dibrugarh	Dibrugarh	Duliajan	Completed
15	Fulung DTW Scheme (1 point)	Guwahati	Kamrup	Jalukbari	Completed
16	MDTW Scheme (1 point) under Ujani Majuli Development Block	Jorhat	Majuli	Majuli	Completed
17	Karteng Karikhola FIS	Kokrajhar	Chirang	Sidli (ST)	Completed
18	Dabargaon DTWS (2 points)	Kokrajhar	Kokrajhar	Bilasipara East	Completed
19	Rani Sundari FIS (Ph-I)	Kokrajhar	Chirang	Sidli (ST)	Completed
20	Anujuli FIS (Ph-I)	Kokrajhar	Kokrajhar	Bilasipara East	Completed
21	Abhaykhuti Bandarpara FIS	Kokrajhar	Kokrajhar	Bilasipara East	Completed
22	Khungring Nareng Nala FIS	Kokrajhar	Chirang	Sidli (ST)	Completed
23	Construction of Alengmari FIS	Kokrajhar	Kokrajhar	Kokrajhar	Completed
24	DTW I/S at Tatiyamora DTW Solar Powered Irrigation scheme & Duwar Gaon (1 point)	Lakhimpur	Lakhimpur	Nowboisha	Completed

List of schemes taken up under RIDF-XXIV (NABARD) during 2018-19

Sl. No.	Name of scheme	Name of Division	District	LAC	Status
1	2	3	4	5	6
25	Bechapatty to Manipurtup (1 Point) solar DTWS at Manipurtup area.	Nagaon	Nagaon	Morigaon	Completed
26	DTW at Alikuchi Area	Nagaon	Nagaon	Morigaon	Completed
27	Jarabari Puta Kolong to Mathoorbori (2 point) solar DTWS at Puta Koling and Mathorbori	Nagaon	Nagaon	Morigaon	Completed
28	Deodhar DTW scheme (1 point) by Solar Power at Rontholi Rajabheti Village	Nagaon	Nagaon	Morigaon	Completed
29	Deharkuchi DTW Irrigation Scheme	Nalbari	Nalbari	Nalbari	Completed
30	Murmela DTWS	Nalbari	Baksa	Barama	Completed
31	Sonmahari DTWS (1 point)	Rangia	Baksa	Rangia	Completed
32	Dumurgora Bundh FIS	Tangla	Udalguri	Paneri	Completed
33	Silbari FIS	Tangla	Udalguri	Udalguri	Completed
34	Batabari Nabin Dong FIS	Tangla	Udalguri	Udalguri	Completed
35	Kathalbari Bhutia Bund FIS	Tangla	Udalguri	Paneri	Completed
36	DTW I/S at Bharali Chapori under Naduar Development Block (1 point)	Tezpur	Sonitpur	Sootea	Completed
37	Balijan FIS	Lakhimpur	Lakhimpur	Dhakuakhana	Ongoing