			SCHEMES UNDER F	RIDF - XXVII (SANCTION YEAR 2021-22)		
	COMPLETED SCHEMES					
SI No	District	Name of LAC	Name of Division	Name of Scheme	Year of Completion	Potential created NIA (Ha)
1	Bongaigaon	Bongaigaon	Bongaigaon- Abhayapuri North	Solar Powered MDTW Scheme at Mulagaon (1 Point)	2022-23	10
2	Biswanath	Biswanath	Biswanath-Behali	Solar Powered MDTW I/S at Dolapani Village (1 Point)	2022-23	10
3	Biswanath	Biswanath	Biswanath-Behali	Solar Powered MDTW I/S at Nalbari Village (1 Point)	2022-23	10
4	Golaghat	Khumtai	Bokakhat-Khumtai	Solar Powered MDTWS at Khumtai LAC (2 Points)	2022-23	20
5	Nalbari	Nalbari	Dharampur-Barkhetri- Nalbari	Construction of Barajara (Pt I & Pt II) & Balitara (Pt I & Pt II) MDTW Scheme	2023-24	40
6	Nalbari	Nalbari	Dharampur-Barkhetri- Nalbari	Construction of Kairara, Paikarkuchi, Barkhanajan and Digheli Pathar MDTW Scheme	2023-24	40
7	Nalbari	Dharmapur	Dharampur-Barkhetri- Nalbari	Construction of Solar Powered MDTW Scheme (3 Points) at Paschim Amani, Kendubari & Simta under Dharmapur- Barkhetri-Nalbari Division.	2023-24	30
8	Nalbari	Dharmapur	Dharampur-Barkhetri- Nalbari	Construction of Solar Powered MDTW Scheme at Paschim Chamata (3 Points)	2023-24	30
9	Sonitpur	Barchalla	Dhekiajuli-Barchalla	Solar Power MDTW Scheme at Baligaon Village (1 Point)	2022-23	10
10	Sonitpur	Barchalla	Dhekiajuli-Barchalla	Solar Power MDTW Scheme at Gerua Village (1 Point)	2022-23	10
11	Sonitpur	Barchalla	Dhekiajuli-Barchalla	Solar Powered MDTW Scheme at Puthimari (2 Points)	2022-23	20
12	Golaghat	Golaghat	Golaghat-Sarupathar	Solar Powered MDTW Scheme at Golaghat LAC (6 Points)	2023-24	60
13	Golaghat	Sarupathar	Golaghat-Sarupathar	Solar Powered MDTW Scheme at Sarupathar LAC (2 Points)	2022-23	20
14	Jorhat	Jorhat	Jorhat-Dergaon-Teok	Solar Powered MDTW Scheme at Jorhat LAC (3 Points at Duborani Pathar, Lakhimihat & SonariGaon)	2022-23	30
15	Nagaon	Kaliabor	Kaliabor-Samaguri	1 No. Dighaliati Sibasthan Village Solar Powered MDTWS (1 point)	2022-23	10
16	Nagaon	Kaliabor	Kaliabor-Samaguri	Darigoji Village Solar Powered MDTWS (1 point)	2022-23	10
17	Majuli	Majuli	Majuli	Solar Powered MDTW Scheme at Luitporia GP (3 Points)	2022-23	30
18	Darrang	Sipajhar	Mangaldoi-Dalgaon- Sipajhar	Implementation of Solar Powered TW Irrigation Scheme in Garukhuti area under Sipajhar LAC	2022-23	400
19	Darrang	Sipajhar	Mangaldoi-Dalgaon- Sipajhar	MDTW Irrigation Scheme at Patharighat Area under Sipajhar LAC (8 Points)	2023-24	80
20	Dibrugarh	Tingkhong	Moran Tingkhong	Dechang Rongswal LIS (3 Points)	2022-23	60
21	Morigaon	Jagiroad	Morigaon-Laharighat- Jagiroad	Bordia MDTW Scheme at Jagiroad LAC	2022-23	10
22	Morigaon	Jagiroad	Morigaon-Laharighat- Jagiroad	Hatimukh MDTW Scheme at Jagiroad LAC	2022-23	10
23	Morigaon	Jagiroad	Morigaon-Laharighat- Jagiroad	Hawlabheti MDTW Scheme at Jagiroad LAC	2022-23	10
24	Morigaon	Jagiroad	Morigaon-Laharighat- Jagiroad	Manaha Nasatra MDTW Scheme at Jagiroad LAC	2022-23	10
25	Kamrup	Kamalpur	Rangia-Kamalpur	Solar Powered MDTW Irrigation Scheme at Kamalpur LAC (5 Points)	2022-23	50
26	Charaideo	Mahmara	Sonari Mahmora	MDTW Scheme in Mahmara LAC (2 Points)	2022-23	20
27	Sonitpur	Tezpur	Tezpur Rangapara	Solar Powered MDTW Scheme at Kundarbari Village LAC(2 No Points)	2022-23	20
					Total:	1060

		SCHEMES UNDER RIDF - XXVII (SANCTION YEAR 2021-22)						
		ONGOING SCHEMES						
SI No	District	Name of LAC	Name of Division	Name of Scheme	Remarks			
1	Bongaigaon	Bongaigaon	Bangaigon Abhayapuri North Division	Borjhora FIS at Bhatipara	Work is going on. Notice issued to concern contractor to complete the work.			
2	Kamrup	Jalukbari	Hajo-Jalukbari Division	5 MDTW Points under Jalukbari LAC				
3	Kamrup	Jalukbari	Hajo-Jalukbari Division	Solar Powered DTW Irrigation Scheme at Jalukbari LAC (10 Points)				
4	Kamrup (M)	Dispur	Dispur Division	Construction of DTW Scheme (5 Points Electrical) in Dimoria Block	Physical work started late due to standing crops in the field. To be completed by May 2023			
5	Nagaon	Barhampur	Nagaon-Barhampur Division	Sukanjuri Solar DTW Scheme (1 Point) under Barhampur LAC	Recast estimate has been prepared due to technical issues			
6	Nagaon	Barhampur	Nagaon-Barhampur Division	Telia Pahukata Electrical Lift Irrigation Scheme under Barhampur LAC	Work order issued but due to LA case work is getting delayed			
7	Kamrup	Rangia	Rangia-Kamalpur Division	MDTW Scheme at Rangia LAC (4 Point)				