Computer No. 233775

1/110770/2023

# GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT ::: ESTABLISHMENT BRANCH JANATA BHAWAN ::: DISPUR ::: GUWAHATI-6

## ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR Notification

#### Dated Dispur, the 21st January, 2023

**No. IGN-14014/10/2022-ESTT/10**: In the interest of public service, the services of the following officers of Irrigation Department are hereby placed at the disposal of the Department of Housing & Urban Affairs on attachment basis with immediate effect and until further orders. This supersedes their earlier attachment orders, if any.

#### (A) Assistant Engineers

	Cl. Name of Officer Designation Consequent place of marking				
SI. No.	Name of Officer	Designation & present place of posting			
1	Rahul Kumar	AE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3 & attached to Silchar-Udharbond Division (I), Silchar			
2	Mustaque H. Barbhuiya	AE, Karimganj North Sub-Division (I), Karimganj			
3	Debojit Borah	AE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3 & attached to Tinsukia-Digboi-Margherita Division (I), Tinsukia			
4	Parswajit Boruah	AE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3 & attached to Tinsukia Circle (I), Tinsukia			
5	Prodipti Dutta	AE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3 & attached to Dibrugarh Circle (I), Dibrugarh			
6	Mridula Barman	AE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3 & attached to Kamrup Circle (I), Rangia			
7	Rituraj Sarmah	AE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3 & attached to Dhemaji-Jonai Division (I), Dhemaji			
8	Atiqur Rahman	AE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3 & attached to Hajo-Jalukbari Division (I), Amingaon			
9	Hirak Roy	AE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3 & attached to Ratabari-Patharkandi Division (I), Patharkandi			
10	Abhinab Chakravorty	AE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3 & attached at Jorhat-Dergaon-Teok Division (I), Jorhat			
11	Dhruba Jyoti Gogoi	AE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3 & attached to Sivasagar-Thowra Division (I), Sivasagar			
12	Sandipan Kundu	AE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3 & attached to Borkhola-Katigora Division (I), Borkhola			

### (B) Junior Engineers

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Designation & present place of posting
1	Kushal Doley	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
2	Chiranjib Hazarika	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
3	Gopal Das	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
4	Banjit Mali	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
5	Rakesh Deka	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
6	Preetam Roy	JE, Abhayapuri South-Bilasipara East Division (Irrigation), Abhayapuri
7	Rubul Chetia	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
8	Arup Das	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
9	Madhurjya Dutta	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
10	Aditya Kurmi	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
11	Sakil Ahmed	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
12	Himadri Shekhar Debnath	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
13	Debojit Paul	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
14	Rahul Saikia	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
15	Jyotirmoy Nath	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
16	Mondeep Das	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
17	Pabel Mustafa Kamal Laskar	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
18	M. M. Mueed Aslam Mazumder	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
19	Dhruba Jyoti Deka	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3

I/110770/2023 Computer No. 233775

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Designation & present place of posting
20	Raju Hussain	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
21	Mustaque Ahmed Laskar	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3
22	Nirban Saikia	JE, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Guwahati-3

The aforementioned Assistant Engineers and Junior Engineers shall report immediately to the Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Department of Housing & Urban Affairs, Janata Bhawan, Dispur, Guwahati-6 for further detailing of duties under that Department. However, they shall continue to draw their salaries against their substantive posts under Irrigation department.

#### Signed by Pabitra Ram Khaund Date: 21-01-2023 12:50:58

Secretary to the Government of Assam Irrigation Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6

#### Memo No. IGN-14014/10/2022-ESTT/10-A Dated Dispur, the 21st January, 2023

Copy for favour of information and kind needful to:-

- 1. Chief Engineer, Irrigation, Assam, Chandmari, Guwahati-3
- 2. Chief Engineer, Minor Irrigation, Assam, Chandmari, Guwahati-3
- 3. Deputy Chief Administrator, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation, Assam, Chandmari, Guwahati-3
- 4. Executive Engineer, Karimganj North-Karimganj South-Badarpur Division (Irrigation), Karimganj
- 5. Executive Engineer, Abhayapuri South-Bilasipara East Division (Irrigation), Abhayapuri
- 6. Heads of offices, if any, to which the aforementioned AEs /IEs were earlier attached
- 7. Web Information Officer, Irrigation Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6 for information and publication of the notification in the departmental website.
- 8. PS to the Hon'ble Minister, Irrigation, Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-6
- PS to the Addl. Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Irrigation Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6
- 10. PS to the Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Department of Housing & Urban Affairs, Dispur, Guwahati-6
- 11. Persons concerned

By Order etc.

Signed by Bijoy Kr. Sarma Date: 21-01-2023 13:09:14

Deputy Secretary(E) to the Government of Assam Irrigation department, Dispur, Guwahati-6