### **GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM** IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT ::: ESTABLISHMENT BRANCH DISPUR ::: GUWAHATI-6

### ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR **Notification**

Dated Dispur, the 7<sup>th</sup> December, 2021 (২০ আঘোৰ, ১৯৪০ শক)

No. IGN(E)324/2021/13: In the event of reorganization of Irrigation Department as per approval of the Hon'ble Cabinet and in the interest of public service, and also in continuation of Office Order No. IGN(E)63/2021/3 dated 25/10/2021, the following officers of Irrigation Department in the rank of Executive Engineer are hereby transferred and posted temporarily to the respective offices as mentioned against their names with immediate effect and until further order.

SI. No.	Name of EE with Designation as per last transfer / posting notification	Designation & place of posting on transfer as per this notification				
1.	Chandana Chakraborty, Research Officer, Office of the Chief Research Officer, Irrigation, Chandmari, Guwahati-3 & Ex-Officio Under Secretary (Planning) to the Government of Assam, Irrigation Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6	As Research Officer, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation Guwahati-3 against post shifted from the Office of the Chief Research Officer, Irrigation, Chandmari, Guwahati-3 & Ex-Officio Under Secretary (Planning) to the Government of Assam, Irrigation Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6. This is in continuation of earlier notification vide No. IGN(E)226/2021/3 dtd. 01/11/2021				
2.	Dipika Biswas, Research Officer, Office of the Chief Research Officer, Irrigation, Chandmari, Guwahati-3	As Research Officer, Central Monitoring Cell, Irrigation Guwahati-3 against post shifted from the Office of the Chief Research Officer, Irrigation, Chandmari, Guwahati-3				

Sd/-

Secretary to the Government of Assam, Irrigation Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6.

Memo No. IGN(E)324/2021/13-A

Dated Dispur, the 7<sup>th</sup> December, 2021 (২০ আঘোণ, ১৯৪৩ শক)

### Copy to .-

- 1) The Accountant General Assam, Maidamgaon, Beltola, Guwahati-29 for information.
- 2) The P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Irrigation, Assam, for favour of kind apprisal of Hon'ble Minister, Irrigation, Assam.
- 3) The PS to the Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Irrigation Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6 for favour of kind apprisal of the Principal Secretary.
- 4) The PA to the Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Irrigation Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6 for favour of kind apprisal of the Commissioner & Secretary
- 5) The Chief Engineer (I) /Chief Engineer (M.I.), Assam, Chandmari, Guwahati-3 for kind information.
- 6) All Controlling Officers / DDOs concerned for information with a request to arrange for the joining /release of the above officers on local arrangement.
- 7) The Treasury officers concerned for information and necessary action.
- 8) The persons concerned
- 9) The Web Information Officer, Irrigation Department for information & necessary action for uploading in the same Departmental Web-site
- 10) Personal file

By order etc.,

Jan John Mary Deputy Secretary (E) to the Government of Assam Irrigation Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6

# GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM IRRIGATION DEPARTMENT::: ESTABLISHMENT BRANCH DISPUR::: GUWAHATI-6

### ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR Notification

## Dated Dispur, the 21st December, 2021

following officers of Irrigation Department in the rank of Assistant Executive Engineer are hereby No.IGN(E)206/2021/83: In continuation / partial modification of earlier notifications vide No.IGN(E)206/2021/20dtd. 11/08/2021, No. IGN(E)196/2010/Pt/101, 101-A dt. 25/08/2021 and No.IGN(E)174/20201/68 dt.02/09/2021 issued in the event of reorganization of Irrigation immediate effect and until further order. transferred and posted temporarily to the respective offices as mentioned against their names with Department as per approval of the Hon'ble Cabinet and in the interest of public service, the

10	စ	œ	7	თ	5	4	ω	2	_	No.
Hemanta Kr Das, AEE (TC), Morigaon- Laharighat-Jagiroad Division (Irrigation), Jagiroad	Rajib Prasad Sarma, AEE(TC), Mangaldoi Division (Irrigation), Mangaldoi now renamed as Mangaldoi-Dalgaon-Sipajhar Division (Irrigation), Mangaldoi	Ranjit Deka, AEE, erstwhile Belsor Investigation Sub-Division, Belsor under order of transfer	Dipen Saikia, AEE(TC), Biswanath Chriali Division (Irrigation) now renamed as Biswanath – Behali Division (Irrigation), Biswanath Chariali	Samim Hassan Khandakar, AEE, Dhubri Investigation Sub-Division, Dhubri under order of transfer	Atabur Hussain, AEE, South Salmara Sub- Division (Irrigation), South Salmara under order of transfer	Amrita Bhuyan, AEE(TC), CMC, Irrigation against post shifted from o/o the Director Design, Irrigation, Guwhati-3	Dhrubajyoti Tamuly, AEE (TC), CMC, Irrigation against post shifted from erstwhile o/o the Addl. C.E., Zone-I, Barpeta now merged with CMC	Hari Prasad Malakar, AEE(TC), erstwhile Guwahati West Division (Irrigation), Guwahati under order of transfer	Kamal Kr. Sarma AEE, CMC, Irrigation, Guwahati-3 against post shifted from Pathsala Sub-Division (Irrigation)	Name of AEE with earlier place of posting
As AEE, Barhampur Sub Division (Irrigation), Barhampur against vacancy arising from transfer of Dhanjit Das, AEE transferred	As AEE (TC), Biswanath – Behali Division (Irrigation), Biswanath Chariali vice Dipen Saikia, AEE(TC) transferred	AEE (TC), Mangaldoi-Dalgaon-Sipajhar Division (Irrigation), Mangaldoi vice Rajib Prasad Sarma, AEE(TC) transferred	As AEE (TC), Morigaon-Laharighat- Jagiroad Division (Irrigation), Jagiroad vice Hemanta Kr Das, AEE (TC) transferred.	As AEE, South Salmara Sub Division (Irrigation), Airkata vice Atabur Hussain, AEE transferred	As AEE, Mankachar Sub-Division, Irrigation, against vacancy arising from transfer of Mominul Haque Mandal, AEE	As AEE(TC), Dibrugarh Circle (Irrigation), Dibrugarh against own post shifted from CMC	As AEE(TC), Goalpara Circle (Irrigation), Goalpara against vacant post shifted from erstwhile Goalpara Electrical Sub-Division	As AEE(TC), Nalbari Circle against post shifted from erstwhile Pathsala Sub-Division (Irrigation) now merged with CMC vice Kamal Kr. Sarma, AEE transferred	As AEE(TC), Barpeta Circle (Irrigation), Barpeta Road against post shifted from erstwhile o/o the Addl. C.E., Zone-I, Barpeta now merged with CMC vice Dhrubajyoti Tamuly, AEE (TC) transferred	Place of posting on transfer

aforementioned officers / posts This supersedes all earlier transfer orders etc., if any, issued / pending in respect of the



### Copy to:-

- The Accountant General Assam, Maidamgaon, Beltola, Guwahati-29 for information.
- The P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Irrigation, Assam, for favour of kind apprisal of Hon'ble Minister, Irrigation, Assam.
- $\omega$ 4 P.S. to the Principal Secretary, Irrigation Deptt., Dispur, Guwahati-6 for kind apprisal of Principal Secretary, Irrigation. The Chief Engineer (I) /Chief Engineer (M.I.), Assam, Chandmari, Guwahati-3 for
- 5 All Controlling Officers / DDOs concerned for information with a request to arrange for the joining /release of the above officers on local arrangement.

kind information.

- 9 The Treasury officers concerned for information and necessary action The persons concerned
- The Web Information Officer, Irrigation Department for information & necessary
- Personal file action for uploading in the same Departmental Web-site

Deputy Secretary (E) to the Government of Assam Irrigation Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6

By order etc